Team

Schoolleiding en medewerkers

Schoolleiding

Directeur
Dhr. R. Schuurman
rschuurman@ovmz.nl

 

Teamleiders

Teamleider BB/KB
Dhr. J. Gibbs
jgibbs@ovmz.nl

Teamleider MAVO
Dhr. J. de la Fuente Pozo
jfuentepozo@ovmz.nl

 

Coördinatoren:

Coördinator BB/KB onderbouw
Mw. M. Brouwer
mbrouwer@ovmz.nl

Coördinator BB/KB bovenbouw
Dhr. M. el Khalki
mkhalki@ovmz.nl

Mw. M. van Zon
mzon@ovmz.nl

Kunstcoördinator
Mw. K. Hermanns
khermanns@ovmz.nl

Sportcoördinator
Dhr. J. Louissen
jlouissen@ovmz.nl

Medewerkers leerlingbegeleiding

Decaan
Mw. B. Jobse
bjobsenoteboom@ovmz.nl

Zorgcoördinator
Mw. S. Thiel
sthielverhoeven@ovmz.nl

Voorzitter ZAT
Mw. drs. E.J. Wijburg, MSc
l.wijburg@osgs.nl

Orthopedagoog
Mw. M. Hillen, MSc
mhillen@ovmz.nl

Remedial teacher
Mw. S. Spek
sspek@ovmz.nl

Schoolmaatschappelijkwerker
Dhr. M. Ahmiane
m.ahmiane@cjgzeist.nl

 

Teamondersteuner gedrag

Onderwijsondersteuner
Dhr. F. Gebhardt
fgebhardt@osgs.nl

Dhr. G.J.C.A. Sessink
g.sessink@ovmz.nl

Mw. J. Kil
jkil@ovmz.nl

Assistent leerlingbegeleider bovenbouw en verzuimcoördinator bb/kb/tl
Dhr. G. Koopman
gkoopman@ovmz.nl

Intern contactpersoon
Dhr. M. Verstappen
m.erstappen@ovmz.nl

Mw. J. Kramer
jkramer@ovmz.nl

Onderwijsassistent sectoren
Mw. O.M. van Keulen
ovankeulen@ovmz.nl

Mw. A. uit de Bosch
gbosch@ovmz.nl

Dhr. F. Poort
fpoort@ovmz.nl

 

Mediatheek

Mediathecaris
Mw. P.H. van der Bruggen
mediatheek@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

Medewerker mediatheek
Mw. M.J. Hekman
mhekman@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

 

Roosterzaken

Roostermakers

Dhr. M. van Vuuren (dagrooster)
mvuuren@ovmz.nl

 

 

Stafbureau

Administratie

Leerlingenadministratie
Mw. H. Seleky
hselekij@ovmz.nl

Applicatiebeheerder Magister
Mw. H. Seleky
hselekij@ovmz.nl

Absentiecoördinator
Dhr. G. Koopman
gkoopman@ovmz.nl

Receptie
Mw. M. van der Maat
mmaat@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

Mw. J. Schuitemaker
jschuitemaker@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

Directiesecretaresse
Mw. S. Lourens-Baan
slourensbaan@ovmz.nl

 

 

Facilitaire dienst

Conciërges
Dhr. N. Achalhi
nachalhi@ovmz.nl

Dhr. J. Robinson
jrobinson@ovmz.nl

 

 

 

Docenten

AAG
Dhr. G.P. van Aarnhem
gaarnhem@ovmz.nl

AUR
Dhr. R. Ausma
rausma@ovmz.nl

AZF
Dhr. F. Azzarouali
eazzarouali@ovmz.nl

 

BLB
Mw. B. Blanken
bblanken@ovmz.nl

BLW
Dhr. W.P.J.M. Blankwater
wblankwater@ovmz.nl

BOZ
Dhr. Z. Bouchlarhem
zbouchlarhem@ovmz.nl

BOG
Mw. G.A. uit de Bosch
gbosch@ovmz.nl

BRM
Mw. M. Brouwer
mboosebrouwer@ovmz.nl

 

DUL
Dhr. L.A.C. Durgaram
ldurgaram@ovmz.nl

 

GAV
Dhr. V. de Gast
vgast@ovmz.nl

GEF
Dhr. F. Gebhardt
fgebhardt@ovmz.nl

GIJ
Dhr. J. Gibbs
jgibbs@ovmz.nl

 

HAT
Dhr. A.M. van Haarst
ahaarst@ovmz.nl

HEC
Dhr. M. Heeneman
mheeneman@ovmz.nl

HEP
Dhr. P. Heijne
pheijne@ovmz.nl

HEN
Mw. K. Hermanns
khermanns@ovmz.nl

HOJ
Dhr. J. Hoendervanger
hhoendervanger@ovmz.nl

HON
Dhr. H. van der Hoop
hhoop@ovmz.nl

 

JOB
Mw. B. Jobse
bjobsenoteboom@ovmz.nl

JOR
Dhr. R. Joghi
rjoghy@ovmz.nl

 

KHM
Dhr. M. el Khalki
mkhalki@ovmz.nl

KRJ
Mw. J. Kramer
jkramer@ovmz.nl

 

LEE
Mw. A.L. van Leeuwen
aleeuwen@ovmz.nl

LES
Dhr. R. Leunk
rleunk@ovmz.nl

LIO
Mw. A.P. Lioe-Anjie
alioeanjie@ovmz.nl

LOJ
Dhr. J. Louissen
jlouissen@ovmz.nl

LOR
Dhr. R. Loutfi
rloutfi@ovmz.nl

 

MAS
Mw. S. Mahdavi
smahdavi@ovmz.nl

 

NIA
Dhr. A. Nijenhuis
anijenhuis@ovmz.nl

NUJ
Dhr. J. Nugteren
jnugteren@ovmz.nl

 

POE
Dhr. E. van der Pol
epol@ovmz.nl

POF
Dhr. F. Poort
fpoort@ovmz.nl

 

RES
Mw. Suzanne Reindersma
sreindersma@ovmz.nl

 

SHM
Dhr. M. Schellingerhout
mschellingerhout@ovmz.nl

SEG
Dhr. G. Sessink
gsessink@ovmz.nl

STE
Dhr. A. Stens
astens@ovmz.nl

STA
Dhr. A.J. Stoffels
astoffels@ovmz.nl

 

THS
Mw. S. Thiel
sthielverhoeven@ovmz.nl

TIA
Mw. A. Tijhuis
atijhuis@ovmz.nl

 

VES
Mw. S. van Velthoven
svelthoven@ovmz.nl

VEJ
Dhr. J.A. Veltman
jveltman@ovmz.nl

VEL
Mw. C.A.J. Verbeek
cverbeek@ovmz.nl

VEK
Dhr. M. Verstappen
mverstappen@ovmz.nl

VOE
Dhr. E.J.H. de Vogt
evogt@ovmz.nl

VRS
Mw. S. Vroegop
svroegophartog@ovmz.nl

 

WEB
Dhr. B. van de Weerd
aweerd@ovmz.nl

WIN
Mw. K. de Wildt
kwildt@ovmz.nl

WIP
Mw. Ph.M.M. Willems
pwillemshoeben@ovmz.nl

WIM
Mw. M.S.E. Wilson
mwilson@ovmz.nl

 

ZAM
Dhr. M. Zaagougui
mzaagougui@ovmz.nl

ZOM
Mw. M.M.P. van Zon
mzon@ovmz.nl